Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/FlipBox/FlipBox.php on line 795

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/TiltImage/TiltImage.php on line 609

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/CarouselChild/CarouselChild.php on line 417

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/Carousel/Carousel.php on line 495

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/TypingText/TypingText.php on line 234

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/Breadcrumbs/Breadcrumbs.php on line 467

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/ImageHotspotChild/ImageHotspotChild.php on line 663

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/Testimonial/Testimonial.php on line 926

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/PriceList/PriceList.php on line 291

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/PriceListItem/PriceListItem.php on line 107

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/HoverBox/HoverBox.php on line 637

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/BlogSlider/BlogSlider.php on line 159

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/ImageAccordionChild/ImageAccordionChild.php on line 435

Deprecated: Automatic conversion of false to array is deprecated in /home/w7bg6zkxj03j/balusen.com/wp-content/plugins/divi-pixel/includes/modules/LottieIcon/LottieIcon.php on line 289
98 Exclusive List of Top VCs from the US - BALUSEN TECHNOLOGIES

Founder, CEO, Startups, Fundraiser?

Learn from their successful investments and connect with potential investors.

Bill Gurley – @billgurley
Peter Fenton – @peter-fenton-0b117
Mitch Lasky – @mitchlasky
Matt Cohler – @mattcohler
Steve Anderson – @steveatbaseline
Rebecca Lynn – @lynnra
Ravi Mhatre – @ravimhatre
Jeremy Liew – @jeremyliew
John Vrionis – @johnvrionis
Fred Wilson – @fredwilson
Albert Wenger – @albertwenger
David Sze – @davidsze
Reid Hoffman – @reidhoffman
Asheem Chandna – @chandna
Bryan Roberts – @bryanrobertsvc
David Pakman – @dpakman
Ping Li – @pingli8
Sameer Gandhi – @skgandhi
Rich Wong – @richpwong
Andrew Braccia – @andrewbraccia
Scott Sandell – @scottsandell
Tony Florence – @toflorence
Aileen Lee – @aileenwlee
Roelof Botha – @roelofbotha
Jim Goetz – @goetzjim
Alfred Lin – @linalfred
Michael Moritz – @michaelmoritz
Shawn Carolan – @scarolan
Josh Kopelman – @jkopelman
Rob Hayes – @robhayes
Brian Singerman – @brian-singerman-9333b52
Peter Thiel – @peterthiel
Keith Rabois – @keith
Mary Meeker – @mary-meeker-5823ba48
John Doerr – @john-doerr-03248211
Mamoon Hamid – @mamoonha
Beth Seidenberg – @beth-seidenberg-42761a1
Scott Stanford – @scstanford
Aydin Senkut – @aydins
Danny Rimer – @dannyrimer
Mike Volpi – @mavolpi
Neeraj Agrawal – @neerajagrawal2000
Kirsten Green – @kirstengreen
Eric Paley – @epaley
Mike Maples, Jr. – @maples
Ann Miura-Ko – @amiura
Byron Deeter – @byrondeeter
Jeremy Levine – @jeremyl
Hans Tung – @hans-tung
Joe Lonsdale – @lonsdalejoe
Jeff Jordan – @jeffjordan1
Peter Levine – @peter-levine-681386172
Ben Horowitz – @behorowitz
Anton Levy – @anton-levy-12035a2
Scott Shleifer – @shleifer-scott-07366212
Lee Fixel – @leefixel
Vinod Khosla – @vinod-khosla-65387416
David Weiden – @davidweiden
Deven Parekh – @deparekh
Jeffrey Lieberman – @jeffrey-lieberman-674a735
Jim Tananbaum – @jimtananbaum
Woody Marshall – @woodymarshall
Nari Ansari – @nari-ansari-83342a1
Geoff Yang – @geoffyang
Satish Dharmaraj  – @satishdharmaraj
Hemant Taneja – @hemanttaneja
Joel Cutler – @joel-cutler-317743
Bradley Feld – @bfeld
Randy Glein – @randyglein
Jeffrey Crowe – @jeff-crowe-7ba43
Jon Callaghan – @joncallaghan
Tony Conrad – @tonyconrad
Carl Gordon – @carl-gordon-b4583247
Jonathan Silverstein – @jonathan-silverstein-36503562
David Chao – @david-k-chao-691482159
Theresia Gouw – @theresiagouw
Stuart Peterson – @petersonstuart
Jim Breyer – @jim-breyer-361900b2
Todd Chaffee – @tochaffee
Jules Maltz – @julesmaltz
Jeff Clavier – @jeffclavier
Navin Chaddha – @navinchaddha
Salil Deshpande – @salil
Scott Friend – @scottcfriend
Meyer Malka – @meyermalka
Rick Heitzmann – @rickheitzmann
Gaurav Garg – @gagarg
Michael Dearing – @michaeldearing
Ann Winblad – @annwinblad
Roger Ehrenberg – @rehrenberg
Matt Mcilwain – @matt-mcilwain-692522
Rory O’Driscoll – @roryodriscoll
Joel P. Adams – @joel-adams-8352981
Gilman Louie – @gilmanlouie
Stewart Alsop – @salsop
Landon Pollack – @landonpollack
Raj Ganguly – @rajganguly